Our Management

Carkit is powered by a unique company culture that gives our people, our prized assets, the opportunity to grow both individually and professionally so that we can commit to create a driven and enthusiastic working environment.

Managing Director

Mr. Andy Tan

+65-98429870

andy@carkitfe.com

Business Director

Mrs Doreen Tan

+65-96669840

doreen@carkitfe.com

Malaysia Country Manager

Mr David Lee

+60-146616016

david@carkitfe.com

Finance Manager

Mdm Wong Toey Mei

+65-62828618(ext:11 )

toeymei@carkitfe.com

Logistic Manager

Mr Gerard Battung

+65-62828618(ext:18 )

gerard@carkitfe.com

Marketing & New Divisions Manager

Ms. Bettina Tan

+65-62828618(ext:13 )

bettina@carkitfe.com

Chartered Accountant

Mdm. Kee Mui Joo

carkit@singnet.com.sg